A-Z Databases

A popular resource found in many scholarly settings worldwide, Academic Search Premier is a leading multidisciplinary research database. It provides acclaimed full-text journals, magazines and other valuable resources.

Academic Video Online is a comprehensive video subscription, spanning a wide range of subject areas and publishers, and curated specifically for the educational experience.

Business Source Complete, the second largest database in the Business Source family, is indispensable for business students. With access to 1,811 active full-text journals, it supports research in key business areas such as accounting, finance, management, marketing and beyond.

EBSCOhost now has an updated, modern interface and contains over 30 databases covering nearly every research topic and subject area. Indexing and full text for thousands of journals is included.

Abstracts and indexing of over 900 education journals, many in full-text.

Education Database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.

ESCI captures scientific, social science, and humanities trends and developments beyond the high-impact literature. The journals selected and reviewed by our editorial team have identified as important to key opinion leaders, funders, and evaluators worldwide.

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition is a trusted full-text database covering nursing and allied health topics, including pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, nursing management, medical law and more.

Enabling exploration of the political, social, and cultural history of native peoples from the sixteenth century well into the twentieth century, Indigenous Peoples of North America illustrates the fabric of the North American story with unprecedented depth and breadth. Comprehensive yet personal, the collection covers the history of American Indian tribes and supporting organizations.

An archive collection of core scholarly journals. Subject coverage includes journals in history, social sciences, literature, mathematics, statistics, philosophy, religion, ecology and more. Starting with the very first issues, all articles are image copies of original publication.

Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), the MLA International Bibliography is the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film, covering scholarly publications from the early 20th century to the present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations, with links to full text in JSTOR, Project MUSE, and other resources.

Project MUSE is a unique collaboration between libraries and publishers providing 100% full-text, affordable and user-friendly online access to over 300 high quality humanities, arts, and social sciences journals from 60 scholarly publishers.

ProQuest provides access to 5300+ periodicals and newspapers. It includes indexing plus some full text or imaged articles for general topics and research topics related to the fields of business, education, psychology, science, history, philosophy, religion, and much more.

ScienceDirect contains thousands of full-text journals in science, technology, medicine, nursing, psychology and many other health and life sciences topics.

U.S. Newsstream is a comprehensive collection that offers researchers unparalleled access to current news sources in the U.S., including preferred access for library users to content from The New York Times, Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post, CNN Newswires, and the Huffington Post. It also offers exclusive access to over 80 Gannett regional newspapers and includes hundreds of other local, regional, and national titles from throughout the U.S..

Bring multidisciplinary content into one search platform with the Web of Science Core Collection. It connects billions of pathways to inspire new ideas. Ensure quick breakthroughs and teamwork with detailed data on journals, conferences, and books across various fields.

This service provides over 1,000 journals, major reference works, online books, and databases as well as a suite of professional and management resources. It includes materials in the following subject areas: Chemistry, Earth and Environmental Science, Engineering, Life Sciences, Mathematics and Statistics, Medicine and Healthcare, Physics and Astronomy, Polymers and Materials Science plus others